For further information about this event and packages we can offer please contact our team now

 +44(0)207 821 6616

 0207 828 0495

Aegon Tennis Championships

Aegon Championships

The Queen's Club Championships is an annual tournament for male tennis players, held on grass courts at the Queen's Club in West Kensington, London. The event is part of the ATP World Tour 500 series on the Association of Tennis Professionals (ATP) Tour. It is currently promoted as the Aegon Championships for sponsorship reasons. For many years previously it was known as the Stella Artois Championships.

Queen's is one of the most prestigious grass court tournaments, as well as one of the oldest Tennis tournaments in the world, and serves as a warm-up for Wimbledon. Andy Roddick and Lleyton Hewitt dominated the tournament in the early 21st century, each winning four titles. Andy Murray won four titles between 2009 and 2015. Andy Roddick has called the courts at the Queen's Club "arguably the best in the world".

Choose your Date/Venue:

  • 13.06.2016
    The Queen's Club
    Palliser Rd, London W14 9EQ

Please feel free to contact us for any queries